Slow Flow Vinyasa

Slow Flow Vinyasa Yoga is a slower pace class, mindfully moving and breathing while holding poses longer. You will explore your edge, yet still feel a relaxed and renewed experience. This class is geared towards practitioners looking to build muscle strength while gaining perspective and calm.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Friday 7/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jennifer
Main Studio
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Saturday 7/20/2024
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Marion
Main Studio
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Monday 7/22/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Darina
Main Studio

Level 2
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Friday 7/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Laura
Main Studio
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Saturday 7/27/2024
11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Lisa
Main Studio
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Monday 7/29/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jennifer
Main Studio

Level 2
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152