MeShell

MeShell Campbell is an ACE Certified Group fitness instructor, a NASM certified personal trainer, a barre instructor (certified with Barre Above) and the proud owner of her bakery, Meshells.co, which has been in business for six years. MeShell has also been working in the fitness industry for over 5 years. Her specialty is moving to the music and having fun all while getting an intense full-body workout. She is no stranger to group fitness and has worked out all her life. MeShell has experienced the fact that you can have fun when you work out and she brings that joy of movement to her classes. Married with two young children, her number one goal is to help others feel good and have fun while exercising. 

MeShell's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Functional Strength/Core
Monday 5/27/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

MeShell
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Functional Strength/Core
Tuesday 5/28/2024
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

MeShell
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Functional Strength/Core
Monday 6/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

MeShell
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Functional Strength/Core
Tuesday 6/4/2024
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

MeShell
Main Studio

Level 2   Level 3  
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Barre Strength
Thursday 6/6/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

MeShell
Main Studio