Vinyasa Yoga

Pace: Moderate to Fast

Difficulty of Poses: Moderate to challenging

Vinyasa classes link movement and breath to attain balance in the mind and body, aligning a deliberate sequence of poses to achieve a continuous flow. Familiarity with basic yoga poses and the ability to transition easily from standing to kneeling to floor is recommended. You might break a sweat in the Level 2/3 Vinyasa classes and possibly the Level 2/3 Slow Flow classes. The Level 1/2 or All-Levels Vinyasa classes are more accessible for most.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Thursday 7/18/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Jo
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Friday 7/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Darina
Main Studio (Main Studio)

Level 2, Level 3
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Saturday 7/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Erin
Main Studio (Studio 2)

All Levels
Vinyasa Yoga
Saturday 7/20/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Judy
Main Studio (Studio 2)
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Sunday 7/21/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kim
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Monday 7/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Darina
Main Studio (Studio 2)

Level 2, Level 3
Vinyasa Yoga
Monday 7/22/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Christi
Main Studio

Level 2, 3 Gently Heated
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Tuesday 7/23/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Karin
Main Studio

Level 2
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Wednesday 7/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Charlotte
Main Studio (Main Studio)

Level 2, Level 3
Vinyasa Yoga
Wednesday 7/24/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Judy
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Thursday 7/25/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Jo
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Friday 7/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Emily(sub for Christi B)
Main Studio (Main Studio)

Level 2, Level 3
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Saturday 7/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sandi
Main Studio (Studio 2)

All Levels
Vinyasa Yoga
Saturday 7/27/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jo
Main Studio (Studio 2)
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Sunday 7/28/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Aneta
Main Studio
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Monday 7/29/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Elisa
Main Studio (Studio 2)

Level 2, Level 3
Vinyasa Yoga
Monday 7/29/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Binita
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Tuesday 7/30/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Karin
Main Studio

Level 2
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Wednesday 7/31/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Karin
Main Studio (Main Studio)

Level 2, Level 3
Vinyasa Yoga
Wednesday 7/31/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Judy
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Yoga
Thursday 8/1/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Jo
Main Studio

Level 2, Level 3
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152