Hatha Yoga

Pace: Slow to moderate
Difficulty of Poses: Easy to moderate - adaptable to individual students
Hatha Yoga uses postures (asanas) and stretches in combination with several breaths at a time in the pose to develop flexibility, greater entry into the pose and overall relaxation. All of the many styles of Hatha Yoga encourage proper alignment of the body and bring balance, strength and calmness to the practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/20/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lisa
Main Studio

Level 1, Level 2
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Sunday 7/21/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Rebecca
Main Studio
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/22/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Erin
Main Studio

Level 1, Level 2
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/27/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lisa
Main Studio
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Sunday 7/28/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Rebecca
Main Studio
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/29/2024
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Charlotte
Main Studio

Level 1, Level 2
6350 Rolling Mill Place, Suite 103, West Springfield, VA 22152